Artist Advocacy Foundation | Artists
20345
page-template-default,page,page-id-20345,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-3.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

ARTISTS, EVENTS AND PROGRAMS THAT HAVE RECEIVED FUNDING FROM AAF:

Dave Alvin
Henry Diltz
D’nA On-Site Recording / Trumpet Vine Sound

Jackie Bristow (www.jackiebristow.com)
Ronn Cobb

The Crooked Path (http://visionears.com/live/)
Bill Flores
Tompeet Frederiksen

Jeffrey Foucault (www.jeffreyfoucault.com)
Malcolm Holcombe (www.malcolmholcombe.com)
Inspired Emotion (www.inspiredemotion.com)
Richard Jarrette (https://www.poetryfoundation.org/poets/richard-jarrette)
Emmett Kelly (https://thecairogang.bandcamp.com/)
Michael On Fire (www.michaelonfire.com)
Maria Muldaur
Bent Myggen
Paul Miles
Peter Mulvey (www.petermulvey.com)
David Reinstein

Dave Stamey (www.davestamey.com)
Gary Strobl

Tales from the Tavern (www.talesfromthetavern.com)